GENERAL PHONE CONTACTS

(480) 779-2000

Press 1 – Preschool Program
Press 2 – K-6 Registrar & Admin
Press 3 – 7-12 Registrar & Admin
Press 4 – Transportation
Press 5 – Food Service Director
Press 6 – Athletic Director

LOCATION

Vector Prep & Arts Academy (K-6)
2020 N. Arizona Avenue Suite 5
Chandler, AZ 85225

AZ Compass Prep School (7-12)
2020 N. Arizona Avenue Suite 206
Chandler, AZ 85225

Hours of Operation:
7:30 am – 4pm Monday – Friday

REPORT AN ABSCENCE

To report an absence please call or email below and include your name, your students name and grade as well as a call back number. Thank you.

(K-6)
ABSENTVECTOR@SKYLINESCHOOLS.COM
(7-12)
ABSENTAZC@SKYLINESCHOOLS.COM

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school. Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACTS

Principal – Rachael Lay: rlay@skylineschools.com

Attendance Clerk – Cachet Warner: cwarner@skylineschools.com

K-6 Vice Principal – Jam Hampton: jhampton@skylineschools.com

K-6 Registrar – Teresa Vazquez: tvazquez@skylineschools.com

Academic Dean – Brett Jenkins: bjenkins@skylineschools.com

7-12 Vice Principal -Greg Garland: ggarland@skylineschools.com

7-12 Registrar – Daisy Martinez: dmartinez@skylineschools.com

Athletic Director – Tyler Olsen: tolsen@skylineschools.com